Administration


  • Image for Prof. Claire Dennis Mapa, PhD

    Prof. Claire Dennis Mapa, PhD

    DEAN

    Contact details:
    csmapa@up.edu.ph
  • Image for Asst. Prof. Stephen Jun Villejo

    Asst. Prof. Stephen Jun Villejo

    COLLEGE SECRETARY

    Contact details:
    +63 2 928 0881
    svvillejo@up.edu.ph
  • Image for Prof. Joselito C. Magadia, PhD

    Prof. Joselito C. Magadia, PhD

    DIRECTOR FOR GRADUATE STUDIES

    Contact details:
    joselito.magadia@upd.edu.ph
  • Image for Asst. Prof. Peter Julian A. Cayton, PhD

    Asst. Prof. Peter Julian A. Cayton, PhD

    INTERIM DIRECTOR FOR PMDS

    Contact Details:
    pacayton@up.edu.ph
  • Image for Asst. Prof. Francisco N. de los Reyes

    Asst. Prof. Francisco N. de los Reyes

    DIRECTOR FOR UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

    Contact details:
    fndelosreyes@up.edu.ph
  • Image for Asst. Prof. Manuel Leonard F. Albis

    Asst. Prof. Manuel Leonard F. Albis

    DIRECTOR FOR EXTENSION SERVICES

    Contact details:
    mfalbis@up.edu.ph
  • Image for Asst. Prof. Iris Ivy M. Gauran, PhD

    Asst. Prof. Iris Ivy M. Gauran, PhD

    DIRECTOR FOR RESEARCH

    Contact details:
    irisivyg@gmail.com
  • Image for Assoc. Prof. Jeffry Tejada, PhD

    Assoc. Prof. Jeffry Tejada, PhD

    DIRECTOR FOR STATISTICAL COMPUTING LABORATORY

    Contact details:
    jeffry.tejada@upd.edu.ph
  • Image for Mr. Gian Louisse Roy

    Mr. Gian Louisse Roy

    ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, Statistical Computing Laboratory

    Contact details:
    garoy@up.edu.ph

Highlights