Administration


  • Image for Prof. Claire Dennis Mapa, PhD

    Prof. Claire Dennis Mapa, PhD

    DEAN

    Contact details:
    csmapa@up.edu.ph
    updstatdeansoffice@yahoo.com.ph
  • Image for Asst. Prof. Manuel Leonard Albis

    Asst. Prof. Manuel Leonard Albis

    COLLEGE SECRETARY

    Contact details:
    +63 2 928 0881
    mfalbis@up.edu.ph
  • Image for Dr. Joselito Magadia

    Dr. Joselito Magadia

    DIRECTOR FOR GRADUATE STUDIES

    Contact details:
    joselito.magadia@upd.edu.ph
  • Image for Prof. Francisco N. de los Reyes

    Prof. Francisco N. de los Reyes

    DIRECTOR FOR UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

    Contact details:
    fndelosreyes@up.edu.ph
  • Image for Prof. Manuel Leonard Albis

    Prof. Manuel Leonard Albis

    DIRECTOR FOR EXTENSION SERVICES

    Contact details:
    mfalbis@up.edu.ph
  • Image for Prof. Jessa Lopez

    Prof. Jessa Lopez

    DIRECTOR FOR RESEARCH

    Contact details:
    jslopez3@up.edu.ph
  • Image for Assoc. Prof. Jeffry Tejada, PhD

    Assoc. Prof. Jeffry Tejada, PhD

    DIRECTOR FOR STATISTICAL COMPUTING LABORATORY

    Contact details:
    jeffry.tejada@upd.edu.ph
  • Image for Asst. Stephen Jun Villejo

    Asst. Stephen Jun Villejo

    ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, Statistical Computing Laboratory

    Contact details:
    svvillejo@up.edu.ph
  • Image for Mr. Gian Louisse Roy

    Mr. Gian Louisse Roy

    INFORMATION OFFICER

    Contact details:
    garoy@up.edu.ph

Highlights